Skip to main content

State & EPA Contacts

Contact information for US EPA Region 3 representatives
Agency State Contact US EPA Contact
Delaware Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control Paul Will
302-395-2600

paul.will@delaware.gov

Tony Geiger
215-814-3367
geiger.anthony@epa.gov

District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment Brian Barone
(202) 741-5092
Brian.Barone@dc.gov
Mike Taurino
(215) 814-3371
Taurino.Michael@epa.gov
Maryland Department of the Environment Barbara Krupiarz
(410) 537-3459
Barbara.Krupiarz2@Maryland.gov
Tish Corbett
(215) 814-3173
Corbett.Patricia@epa.gov
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection Troy Conrad
(717) 783-9480
tconrad@pa.gov
Brett Gilmartin
215-814-3405
gilmartin.brett@epa.gov
Virginia Department of Environmental Quality Vince Maiden
(804) 698-4064
Vincent.Maiden@deq.virginia.gov

Gianna Rosati
215-814-3406
rosati.gianna@epa.gov

West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection Casey Korbini
(304) 238-1220, ext. 3506
Casey.E.Korbini@wv.gov
Joe Nowak
(215) 814-3303
Nowak.Joseph@epa.gov